Calgary West

Calgary West is comprised of the following communities: Wildwood, Spruce Cliff, Westgate, Rosscarrock, Glendale, Glenbrook, Glamorgan, Rutland Park, Currie Barracks, Lincoln Park, Lakeview, North Glenmore Park, Crestmount, Cougar Ridge, West Springs, Aspen Woods, Springbank Hill, Discovery Ridge, Patterson, Coach Hill, Strathcona Park, Christie Park, Signal Hill and Valley Ridge.

More Neighborhoods

Data is supplied by Pillar 9™ MLS® System. Pillar 9™ is the owner of the copyright in its MLS® System. Data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by Pillar 9™. The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.